Day 1

Before I came to Australia I had been thinking for a long time about travelling to another country. I had wondered if I was going to be able to do it by myself. I knew two things; the first one: “I want to go anywhere far from home”, and the second one “I need to improve my English skills”

Apart from my concerns, when I got to Sydney I felt that I had made the best decision of my life. I think I just need to let myself go and stop overthinking about everything.

In Sydney a walked a lot, and I was surprised because I was capable of going around the city in my “own city tour”

I spent a lot of money there, so here in Cairns I can’t go anywhere.

Leave a Reply

